h1

THE INTERNSHIP MAP IS FINALLY HERE

June 11, 2007

THE INTERNSHIP MAP IS FINALLY HERE .. after spending the most of my weekend in updating the Internship Map. At last, this is a gift for those who are waiting this for a long time for this map… Here is the map that shows where are we at this moment. Especially for MSS08, I hope this helps to tell you about the internship questions.

Anyway i think i am missing a couple of students, so who ever im missing please mail me and update me where you are !!

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS TO GOOGLE MAPS

William

GOOD LUCK EVERYONE

Online loss propecia

2 comments

  1. I am having a super great time at my Internship here. Although I can not go in to details about it except it involves Space Tourism because of a non-disclosure agreement. I can go in to super details about my activites on the side. I have been seducing Irish ministers at the Department of Enterprise Trade and Employment which is in charge of Irish funding for ESA. When I met Minister of Labour at the department Tony Killeen he lit-up after about two minutes when I mentioned teacher-in-space and it turns out that he was a school teacher before he became a politician(The person who was supposed to see him after me had to wait a lot longer then she expected). The next bloke I want to meet is Minister Mihal Martin who is top dog at the DETE and fortunately for me he also was in the teaching profession before he entered the political arena. I think I can probably have an Irish Public Servant in space in about five years.

    Lator Gators!

    Kieran


  2. P.S. Luck is not a factor! and why am I not on the map?



Leave a Reply

